Entries in house (456)

Monday
Feb132017

Flux & Kate Wild - I Can't

 Get ready for a big week with this fantastic and uplifting new jam from Flux and Kate Wild. This is top notch, body moving, set your soul free type of dance music. Get into this right here!


Wednesday
Jan252017

Tiga presents 'Eye Luv U'

 Tiga is a monster man. The montreal super creator has been at it for years and years, all the while enriching our lives with forward thinking, booty-shake inducing, glorious goodness. 'Eye Luv U' is more uptempo goodness that's gonna have you up and moving, and doing all of of the things.


Thursday
Jan192017

Riddim Commission 'Shells EP' ft Leon Lour and Sinden

 Marco Del Horno and Swerve joined forces a while back to become Riddim Commission, and they released this stellar ep of infectious uptempo dancefloor gems. The first features UK monster talent Sinden, and then there's one with Leon Lour! Holy shit! Check this out!

https://www.facebook.com/RiddimCommission/

Friday
Jan132017

Cosmo's Midnight "History" + Tour dates!

Comin' outta Australia, Cosmo's Mdinight are making some seriously exciting and fresh grooves. Get ready for a futuristic, body moving electro soul vibe that's gonna have you hooked and ready to see these guys live - and you might be in luck! Tour dates and tickets below!

COSMO’S MIDNIGHT TOUR DATES:
tix via cosmosmidnight.com

NORTH AMERICA
Tuesday, February 21 - Coda - Philadelphia, PA
Thursday, February 23 - U Street Music Hall - Washington, DC
Friday, February 24 - Rough Trade - Brooklyn, NY
Saturday, February 25 - Newspeak - Montreal, QC
Friday, March 3 - The Roxy Theatre - Los Angeles, CA
Thursday, March 9 - Garfinkel's - Whistler, BC
Friday, March 10 - 1015 Folsom - San Francisco, CA
Saturday, March 11 - Holocene - Portland, OR
More dates TBA

AUSTRALIA
Friday, March 17 - Newtown Social Club - Sydney
Friday, March 24 - Howler - Melbourne
Saturday, March 25 - The TBC Club - Brisbane
Friday, March 31 - Hooch - Mandurah
Saturday, April 1 - The Monastrey - Fremantle
Saturday, April 8 - Fat Controller - Adelaide

Wednesday
Jan042017

Codes presents 'Bumps'

 Once again, the man Codes does the damn thing and brings to the world some bangin' house music that you would have to be asleep not to get into. 'Bumps' is an instantly hypnotizing party monster and everyone should check this out:

FOLLOW CODES
www.djcodes.com
https://soundcloud.com/codeshouse
https://facebook.com/CodesHouse
https://twitter.com/codeshouse
https://www.instagram.com/codeshouse/